Hunter Hunted – The Spire Chronicles Book 1

Hunter Hunted

Talented witch and monster hunter extraordinaire, Morgan Maxwell has spent most of her life killing deadly paranormal creatures – and searching for any information related to the mother who disappeared from her life when she was four. Following a deadly encounter, Morgan is stuck on bed rest in her hometown and has resigned herself to a few months of binging on TV shows.

But when a straightforward murder investigation takes an even worse turn with the discovery of another body – one that leaves Morgan brokenhearted and lusting for revenge – she’s forced to do something she never wanted to do: work with the sexy and insufferably sweet man who came to put her in handcuffs – and not in the fun way.

Oh, and she has to kick a ton of bad guy ass, but that’s something she’s always happy to do.

Hunter, Hunted is the first book in The Spire Chronicles urban fantasy series.

Readers who enjoyed The Dresden Files or like reading about tough, snarky heroines with magic powers will likely enjoy this series.

The Spire Chronicles series in reading order (with more to come!):

  1. Hunter, Hunted
  2. Ties that Bind (Coming early April 2016)
  3. King’s Gambit (Coming late April 2016)


Buy this now on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s